Sharing a common passion.

Collegiate Church Network is governed by a National Elder Board. Each board member shares a passion in reaching college students for Christ while also offering decades of experience in planting and growing churches devoted to the Great Commission.

In addition, Collegiate Church Network is a signing member of the "Chicago Agreement", signifying our desire to work in unity and cooperation with other campus-focused ministries, such as Cru, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship, and Navigators just to name a few.

Collegiate Church Network’s National Elder Board:

  • Greg Van Nada - Managing Director, Collegiate Church Network
  • Mike Smith - Pastor, Vista Church; Dublin, OH
  • Ray Muenich - Pastor, Fellowship Church; College Station, TX
  • John Drage - Pastor, The Rock; Columbia, MO
  • Matt Pardi - Pastor, h2o Toledo, Toledo, OH
  • John Freeman - Pastor, h2o Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA


Often in college the growth of our faith is outpaced by academic and personal development. h2o has involved me in a community of believers that allows my faith to outpace the rest of the growth in my life.

Matt, college student